Contact

Lenner & Partners is a partner-owned independent corporate finance advisor with our office in central Stockholm. Our team has extensive experience of complex M&A transactions in various industries in the Nordic region.


Team

Lars Lenner

+46 8 54 50 61 10

+46 733 50 61 10

lars.lenner@lennerpartners.com

Patrik Tillman

+46 8 54 50 61 20

+46 733 50 61 20

patrik.tillman@lennerpartners.com

Tom Wikström

+46 8 54 50 61 11

+46 733 50 61 11

tom.wikstrom@lennerpartners.com

Rutger Barnekow

+46 8 54 50 61 15

+46 733 50 61 15

rutger.barnekow@lennerpartners.com

Karl Håland

+46 8 54 50 61 12

+46 733 50 61 12

karl.haland@lennerpartners.com

Eric Saidac

+46 8 54 50 61 17

+46 733 50 61 17

eric.saidac@lennerpartners.com

Felix Steinbrecher

+46 8 54 50 61 13

+46 733 50 61 13

felix.steinbrecher@lennerpartners.com

Sophia Lindgren

+46 8 54 50 61 18

+46 733 50 61 18

sophia.lindgren@lennerpartners.com

Gustav Lilliecreutz

+46 8 54 50 61 14

+46 733 50 61 14

gustav.lilliecreutz@lennerpartners.com

Johan Hedström

+46 8 54 50 61 22

+46 733 50 61 22

johan.hedstrom@lennerpartners.com

Careers

Lenner & Partners is always searching for talented people.

Please contact tom.wikstrom@lennerpartners.com for more information.